Narrow Your Results

Genre

Type

Reset

Marty Ashby’s 8th Annual Holiday Jazz Celebration Featuring Gloria Reuben

Jazz
Friday, December 1, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Nachito Herrera Presents “Gershwin Meets Lecuona”

Piano
Saturday, December 2, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Muskellunge

I Am AZ Music®
Sunday, December 3, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Winter/Spring 2018 Concert Series Preview Event Exclusive event for members who give $250+ annually

Member Events
Monday, December 4, 2017
5:30 p.m.–8:00 p.m.

Makana

Guitar
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Sharon Isbin and the Pacifica Quartet

Classical
Thursday, December 7, 2017
7:30 p.m.

The Mike Stern Quartet With Tom Kennedy, Randy Brecker, and Dave Weckl

Jazz
Friday, December 8, 2017
7:00 p.m.

The Mike Stern Quartet With Tom Kennedy, Randy Brecker, and Dave Weckl

Jazz
Friday, December 8, 2017
9:00 p.m.

Esteban

Guitar
Saturday, December 9, 2017
6:00 p.m.

Esteban

Guitar
Saturday, December 9, 2017
8:00 p.m.

Taylor Hicks

Blues
Sunday, December 10, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Tower of Power

Soul, R&B, and Funk
Monday, December 11, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Tower of Power

Soul, R&B, and Funk
Monday, December 11, 2017
9:00 p.m.

Tower of Power

Soul, R&B, and Funk
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Tower of Power

Soul, R&B, and Funk
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
9:00 p.m.

The Klezmatics: A Happy Joyous Hanukkah

Holiday
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Phoenix Boys Choir

Holiday
Thursday, December 14, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Timothy B. Schmit

Rock
Saturday, December 16, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Timothy B. Schmit

Rock
Sunday, December 17, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Cherish the Ladies: Celtic Christmas

Holiday
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Peter Asher: A Musical Memoir of the Sixties and Beyond!

Rock
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Christmas with the Celts

Holiday
Thursday, December 21, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Dom Flemons: The American Songster

Americana and Folk
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Sistahs Too with Special Guest Hans Olson In collaboration with the Phoenix Blues Society

I Am AZ Music®
Friday, December 29, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Jim Brickman

Piano
Saturday, December 30, 2017
3:00 p.m.

Jim Brickman

Piano
Saturday, December 30, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Jim Brickman

Piano
Sunday, December 31, 2017
6:00 p.m.

Jim Brickman

Piano
Sunday, December 31, 2017
8:00 p.m.
+ Export Events

Additional information about events at MIM

Assistive Listening

Assistive listening system available upon request. Please inquire at Guest Service. Support the MIM Music Theater by joining our Producer’s Circle. To view the seating chart, click here.

Purchase Tickets

Purchase tickets online, in person at MIM, or by calling 480.478.6000. Gift Cards are also available and may be purchased online, in person, or by telephone. Prices shown include a ticket service charge.

Policies

Unless otherwise noted, museum admission, concerts, and special event tickets must be purchased separately. All sales are final; MIM does not offer refunds or exchanges. For a complete list of policies, click here.