Narrow Your Results

Genre

Type

Reset

Lindi Ortega Opening Act: Minor Characters

Country
Sunday, April 1, 2018
7:00 p.m.

$30.50–$38.50

Liam Ó Maonlaí

Global
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$38.50

Shelby Lynne

Singer-songwriter
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
7:00 p.m.

$43.50–$53.50

David Sánchez’s Carib

Jazz
Friday, April 6, 2018
7:30 p.m.

$38.50–$43.50

Moses Sumney

Singer-songwriter
Saturday, April 7, 2018
7:30 p.m.

$35.50–$45.50

The Sun Dog Twins Featuring Will Clipman and Leon Littlebird

I Am AZ Music®
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
7:00 p.m.

$28.50

Peter Himmelman

Singer-songwriter
Thursday, April 12, 2018
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$38.50

Carmela y Más presents: A Musical Tribute to Tito Puente and Celia Cruz

I Am AZ Music®
Sunday, April 15, 2018
7:00 p.m.

$31.50–$36.50

Roberta Gambarini

Jazz
Monday, April 16, 2018
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$43.50

Dustbowl Revival and Shook Twins

Americana and Folk
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Hot Club of Cowtown

Jazz
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$43.50

Daymé Arocena

Global
Thursday, April 19, 2018
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$38.50

Fruition

Americana and Folk
Friday, April 20, 2018
7:30 p.m.

$25.50–$30.50

Amina Figarova

Jazz
Saturday, April 21, 2018
7:30 p.m.

$30.50–$38.50

Tchaikovsky and Mozart: Behind the Music with Robert Greenberg

Classical
Sunday, April 22, 2018
2:00 p.m.

$28.50–$43.50

MIM Musical Interludes Series: Pan Devils Steel Band

MIM Musical Interludes
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
10:30 a.m.

Included with paid museum admission or $7 concert only

Brubeck Brothers Quartet

Jazz
Thursday, April 26, 2018
7:30 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

Stanley Jordan

Guitar
Friday, April 27, 2018
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$38.50

Nicole Pesce Featuring We 3

I Am AZ Music®
Saturday, April 28, 2018
7:30 p.m.

$23.50–$28.50

Keiko Matsui

Piano
Sunday, April 29, 2018
7:30 p.m.

$48.50–$53.50

+ Export Events

Additional information about events at MIM

Assistive Listening

Assistive listening system available upon request. Please inquire at Guest Service. Support the MIM Music Theater by joining our Producer’s Circle. To view the seating chart, click here.

Purchase Tickets

Purchase tickets online, in person at MIM, or by calling 480.478.6000. Gift Cards are also available and may be purchased online, in person, or by telephone. Prices shown include a ticket service charge.

Policies

Unless otherwise noted, museum admission, concerts, and special event tickets must be purchased separately. All sales are final; MIM does not offer refunds or exchanges. For a complete list of policies, click here.