Narrow Your Results

Genre

Type

Reset
Todd Snider Image

Todd Snider Opening Act: Matt McCormack

Singer-songwriter
Thursday, July 5, 2018
7:30 p.m.
The Fixx Image

The Fixx

Rock
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Eric Johnson Image

Eric Johnson

Guitar
Thursday, July 12, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Rita Coolidge Image

Rita Coolidge

Americana and Folk
Friday, July 13, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Rita Coolidge Image

Rita Coolidge

Americana and Folk
Friday, July 13, 2018
9:30 p.m.
Spanish Harlem Orchestra Image

Spanish Harlem Orchestra

Global
Saturday, July 14, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Spanish Harlem Orchestra Image

Spanish Harlem Orchestra

Global
Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:00 p.m.
Davell Crawford Image

Davell Crawford: Tribute to Fats Domino

Jazz
Sunday, July 15, 2018
6:00 p.m.
JD Souther Image

JD Souther

Singer-songwriter
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:00 p.m.
JD Souther Image

JD Souther

Singer-songwriter
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Jenny and the Mexicats Image

Jenny and the Mexicats

Global
Thursday, July 19, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Maria Muldaur Image

Maria Muldaur

Singer-songwriter
Friday, July 20, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore Image

Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore With the Guilty Ones

Americana and Folk
Monday, July 23, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Django Festival All-Stars Image

Django Festival All-Stars

Jazz
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Django Festival All-Stars Image

Django Festival All-Stars

Jazz
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Henry Kapono presents the Songs of C&K (Cecilio & Kapono) Image

Henry Kapono: Welcome 2 My Paradise! Featuring Henry’s “Duke’s on Sunday” Band and Guest Artist Johnny Valentine

Global
Sunday, July 29, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Doyle Bramhall II Image

Doyle Bramhall II

Guitar
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
7:00 p.m.
+ Export Events

Additional information about events at MIM

Assistive Listening

Assistive listening system available upon request. Please inquire at Guest Service. Support the MIM Music Theater by joining our Producer’s Circle. To view the seating chart, click here.

Purchase Tickets

Purchase tickets online, in person at MIM, or by calling 480.478.6000. Gift Cards are also available and may be purchased online, in person, or by telephone. Prices shown include a ticket service charge.

Policies

Unless otherwise noted, museum admission, concerts, and special event tickets must be purchased separately. All sales are final; MIM does not offer refunds or exchanges. For a complete list of policies, click here.