Narrow Your Results

Genre

Type

Reset
Robyn Hitchcock Image

Robyn Hitchcock

Singer-songwriter
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$43.50

Sierra Hull

Sierra Hull

Bluegrass
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

SFJazz Collective: Music of Miles Davis

SFJazz Collective: Music of Miles Davis

Jazz
Thursday, April 4, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$43.50–$53.50

Mary Fahl Image

Mary Fahl: Former Lead Singer of October Project

Singer-songwriter
Friday, April 5, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$38.50–$43.50

MIM and the Phoenix Symphony Present “Behind the Music: Mozart and Schubert” Image

MIM and the Phoenix Symphony Present “Behind the Music: Mozart and Schubert”

Classical
Saturday, April 6, 2019
2:00 p.m.

$32.50

Jeff Dayton Image

Jeff Dayton: A Salute to Glen Campbell

Guitar
Saturday, April 6, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$48.50

Red Molly Image

Red Molly

Americana and Folk
Sunday, April 7, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$43.50–$48.50

Della Mae Image

Della Mae

Bluegrass
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$28.50–$38.50

Trace Bundy Image

Trace Bundy

Guitar
Thursday, April 11, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$35.50–$40.50

Söndörgő Image

Söndörgő

Global
Friday, April 12, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

John Kay Image

John Kay of Steppenwolf

Guitar
Sunday, April 14, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$48.50–$68.50

David Lindley Image

David Lindley

Guitar
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Spyro Gyra Image

Spyro Gyra

Jazz
Thursday, April 18, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$48.50

Spyro Gyra Image

Spyro Gyra

Jazz
Thursday, April 18, 2019
9:00 p.m.

$33.50–$48.50

The Miracles Image

A Night of the Miracles

Soul, R&B, and Funk
Friday, April 19, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$53.50–$73.50

Ben Vereen Image

Ben Vereen

Singer-songwriter
Saturday, April 20, 2019
6:00 p.m.

$48.50–$78.50

Ben Vereen Image

Ben Vereen

Singer-songwriter
Saturday, April 20, 2019
9:00 p.m.

$48.50–$78.50

Clarice and Sergio Assad Image

Clarice and Sergio Assad

Jazz
Sunday, April 21, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$53.50

Daryl Stuermer Duo Image

Daryl Stuermer Duo

Special Exhibition Concerts
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

ASU Contemporary Percussion Ensemble Image

MIM Musical Interludes Series: Contemporary Percussion Ensemble

MIM Musical Interludes
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
10:30 a.m.

Included with paid museum admission or $7 concert only

Sanjay Subrahmanyan Image

Sanjay Subrahmanyan

Global
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$48.50–$63.50

We3 Image

We3 Featuring Renee Grant Patrick, Suzanne Lansford, and Nicole Pesce

I Am AZ Music®
Thursday, April 25, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$23.50–$28.50

Langston Hughes’ “Ask Your Mama: 12 Moods for Jazz” Featuring the Ron McCurdy Quartet Image

Langston Hughes’s Ask Your Mama: 12 Moods for Jazz Featuring the Ron McCurdy Quartet

Jazz
Friday, April 26, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Stanley Jordan Image

Stanley Jordan and Kevin Eubanks

Special Exhibition Concerts
Saturday, April 27, 2019
6:00 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Stanley Jordan Image

Stanley Jordan and Kevin Eubanks

Special Exhibition Concerts
Saturday, April 27, 2019
8:00 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Amy Hānaiali'i Image

Amy Hānaiali’i

American Traditions
Sunday, April 28, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

The Mike Vax and Ron Romm Collaboration Image

The Mike Vax and Ron Romm Collaboration

Jazz
Monday, April 29, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$35.50–$40.50

Keiko Matsui Image

Keiko Matsui

Piano
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$53.50

Keiko Matsui Image

Keiko Matsui

Piano
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9:00 p.m.

$38.50–$53.50

+ Export Events

Additional information about events at MIM

Assistive Listening

Assistive listening system available upon request. Please inquire at Guest Service. Support the MIM Music Theater by joining our Producer’s Circle. To view the seating chart, click here.

Purchase Tickets

Purchase tickets online, in person at MIM, or by calling 480.478.6000. Gift Cards are also available and may be purchased online, in person, or by telephone. Prices shown include a ticket service charge.

Policies

Unless otherwise noted, museum admission, concerts, and special event tickets must be purchased separately. All sales are final; MIM does not offer refunds or exchanges. For a complete list of policies, click here.