Narrow Your Results

Genre

Type

Reset
Khani Cole’s Sonic Table Image

Khani Cole’s Sonic Table

I Am AZ Music®
Saturday, June 1, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$38.50

Todd Herzog Image

Todd Herzog

I Am AZ Music®
Sunday, June 2, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$28.50–$33.50

Dessa Image

Dessa Opening Act: MONAKR

Hip-Hop
Monday, June 3, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$28.50–$38.50

Joey DeFrancesco Image

Joey DeFrancesco Trio With Billy Hart and Troy Roberts

Jazz
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$43.50

Patty Griffin Image

Patty Griffin Opening Act: John Smith

Singer-songwriter
Thursday, June 6, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$48.50–$73.50

JD Souther Image

JD Souther

Singer-songwriter
Friday, June 7, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$48.50–$63.50

JD Souther Image

JD Souther

Singer-songwriter
Saturday, June 8, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$48.50–$63.50

Tab Benoit Image

Tab Benoit Opening Act: Eric Johanson

American Traditions
Sunday, June 9, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$43.50–$53.50

John Paul White Image

John Paul White Opening Act: The Prescriptions

Singer-songwriter
Monday, June 10, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

Sona Jobarteh Image

Sona Jobarteh

Global
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$28.50–$38.50

The Cookers Image

The Cookers

Jazz
Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

The Liz Story and Lisa Downing Piano Experience Image

The Liz Story and Lisa Downing Piano Experience

Piano
Friday, June 14, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$43.50–$48.50

Arturo O’Farrill and the Afro Latin Jazz Ensemble Image

Arturo O’Farrill and the Afro Latin Jazz Ensemble

Jazz
Sunday, June 16, 2019
2:00 p.m.

$38.50–$50.50

Steve Tyrell Image

Steve Tyrell

Singer-songwriter
Monday, June 17, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$43.50–$48.50

Steve Tyrell Image

Steve Tyrell

Singer-songwriter
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$43.50–$48.50

Crystal Bowersox Image

Crystal Bowersox Opening Act: Kelly Hoppenjans

Singer-songwriter
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$35.50–$45.50

Blue Highway Image

Blue Highway

Bluegrass
Thursday, June 20, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

Dee Dee Bridgewater Image

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Jazz
Friday, June 21, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$43.50–$63.50

Melissa Manchester Image

Melissa Manchester

Singer-songwriter
Saturday, June 22, 2019
6:00 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

Melissa Manchester Image

Melissa Manchester

Singer-songwriter
Saturday, June 22, 2019
8:00 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

Orquesta Akokán Image

Orquesta Akokán

Global
Monday, June 24, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$48.50

Rickie Lee Jones Image

Rickie Lee Jones

Singer-songwriter
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$48.50–$68.50

Skerryvore Image

Skerryvore

Global
Thursday, June 27, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Novalima Image

Novalima

Global
Friday, June 28, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$28.50–$38.50

Joe Robinson Image

Joe Robinson

Guitar
Sunday, June 30, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$23.50–$33.50

+ Export Events

Additional information about events at MIM

Theater Information

Assistive listening devices are available at Guest Service. To view the seating chart, click here. Support the Music Theater by joining MIM’s Producer’s Circle.

Purchase Tickets

MIM does not sell concert tickets through third-party ticket merchants. Tickets purchased from an unauthorized merchant may be counterfeit, stolen, or in violation of resale policies. MIM cannot assist with inquiries regarding these purchases. If you purchase from an unauthorized merchant, your ticket may be priced significantly above face value. MIM reserves the right to cancel any order associated with ticket reselling sites. We encourage guests to protect themselves by purchasing tickets directly from MIM.org, in person at MIM, or by phone at 480.478.6000.

Policies

Unless otherwise noted, museum admission, concerts, and special event tickets must be purchased separately. All sales are final; MIM does not offer refunds or exchanges. For a complete list of policies, click here.