Loading Events

MIM and the Phoenix Symphony Present Mozart and Schubert Chamber Music Festival 2


Concert Details

Mozart: Serenade no. 6 in D Major, K. 239
Schubert: Sonata in A Minor “Arpeggione,” arr. Woolf
Mozart: Adagio and Fugue in C Minor, K. 546
Mozart: Divertimento no. 10 in F Major, K. 247

The Phoenix Symphony’s popular Chamber Series continues at the intimate and acoustically superb MIM Music Theater. This season, the music continues its focus on Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and introduces a more in-depth look at the works of Franz Schubert.

More Information

2019 Concert Series sponsored by

  • Sanderson Lincoln Logo

Sponsored by