Narrow Your Results

Genre

Type

Reset
Gerald Clayton Image

Gerald Clayton Quartet

Jazz
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$28.50–$38.50

Candy Dulfer Image

Candy Dulfer

Jazz
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$58.50

Candy Dulfer Image

Candy Dulfer

Jazz
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
9:00 p.m.

$38.50–$58.50

Candy Dulfer Image

Candy Dulfer

Jazz
Thursday, October 3, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$58.50

Candy Dulfer Image

Candy Dulfer

Jazz
Thursday, October 3, 2019
9:00 p.m.

$38.50–$58.50

Che Apalache Image

Che Apalache

Bluegrass
Sunday, October 6, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Huun-Huur-Tu Image

Huun-Huur-Tu

Global
Monday, October 7, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Bettye LaVette Image

Bettye LaVette

Soul, R&B, and Funk
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$43.50–$48.50

Jon McLaughlin Image

Jon McLaughlin Opening Act: Sawyer

Pop
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

EmiSunshine Image

EmiSunshine

Americana and Folk
Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$43.50

Damien Escobar Image

Damien Escobar

Hip-Hop
Friday, October 11, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$55.50–$75.50

Guilherme Arantes Image

Guilherme Arantes Opening Act: Brazilian Voices

Global
Saturday, October 12, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$28.50–$38.50

The Quebe Sisters Image

The Quebe Sisters

Americana and Folk
Sunday, October 13, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

Acoustic Alchemy Image

Acoustic Alchemy

Jazz
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$53.50

Acoustic Alchemy Image

Acoustic Alchemy

Jazz
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
9:00 p.m.

$38.50–$53.50

Kurt Elling Image

Kurt Elling

Jazz
Friday, October 18, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$43.50–$53.50

MusicaNova Orchestra: Beethoven to Tap Shoes

MusicaNova Orchestra: Beethoven to Tap Shoes Inspired by Dance around the World

Classical
Sunday, October 20, 2019
2:00 p.m.

$36.50–$41.50

Rebirth Brass Band Image

Rebirth Brass Band

Soul, R&B, and Funk
Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

Matthew Whitaker Image

Matthew Whitaker

Jazz
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

Delta Rae Image

Delta Rae Opening Act: Frances Cone

Rock
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$35.50–$45.50

SFJAZZ Collective Image

SFJAZZ Collective Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of Miles Davis’s In A Silent Way and Sly and the Family Stone’s Stand!

Jazz
Thursday, October 24, 2019
7:30 p.m.

$43.50–$53.50

Ann Hampton Callaway Image

Ann Hampton Callaway: The Barbra Streisand Songbook

Singer-songwriter
Friday, October 25, 2019
6:00 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

Ann Hampton Callaway Image

Ann Hampton Callaway: The Barbra Streisand Songbook

Singer-songwriter
Friday, October 25, 2019
8:00 p.m.

$38.50–$48.50

BoDeans Image

BoDeans

Rock
Saturday, October 26, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$43.50–$53.50

BoDeans Image

BoDeans

Rock
Saturday, October 26, 2019
9:00 p.m.

$43.50–$53.50

Matt Dusk Image

Matt Dusk

Jazz
Sunday, October 27, 2019
7:00 p.m.

$33.50–$43.50

MIM Musical Interludes Series: Robert Spring Faculty Recital Image

MIM Musical Interludes Series: Robert Spring Faculty Recital

MIM Musical Interludes
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10:30 a.m.

Included with paid museum admission or $7 concert only

+ Export Events

Additional information about events at MIM

Assistive Listening

Assistive listening system available upon request. Please inquire at Guest Service. Support the MIM Music Theater by joining our Producer’s Circle. To view the seating chart, click here.

Purchase Tickets

Purchase tickets online, in person at MIM, or by calling 480.478.6000. Gift Cards are also available and may be purchased online, in person, or by telephone. Prices shown include a ticket service charge.

Policies

Unless otherwise noted, museum admission, concerts, and special event tickets must be purchased separately. All sales are final; MIM does not offer refunds or exchanges. For a complete list of policies, click here.